Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2019
 

Rating: 4 -

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - Outstanding service and very knowledgeable personnel. Would definitely use again and recommend to others. Both vehicles are excellent and in good shape and reasonably priced

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - Excellent service. New service manager. Very professional. Stopped and said hello to KC to, such a great guy. Will be nice when renovations are complete.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - No issues buying a car from this dealership what so ever. Easy process. No issues this our Camry what so ever

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - As usual, professional treatment, service was performed well and car was delivered back to me sooner than expected.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - Gordon in the service department is exceptional. He is always friendly, helpful, knowledgeable and patient. This visit was stuff under warranty and he treated everyone kn my family with respect.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2019
 

Rating: 4 -

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - Awesome dealership I've been buying cars here since 1996

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - Couldn’t have ask for better sales people from the person whom sold me the car to his boss then credit manager..I mean very professional as I dealt with a few dealers that day..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2019
 

Rating: 4 - Inspection done quickly Came late afternoon and they were able to complete inspection Service was friendly and helpful Not sure what else to say - was good

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review